COMPLY THIS

My true being tells me not to give up because I believe in the power of motivational hope;  I believe in loyalty and dedication; unfortunately most of the world differs in opinion.  I came from the “other side” (management) to help out an endangered line of business near the brink of extinctnsion.  At least that is what they lead us to believe.  It could be a method of pressure to accelerate performance and bring out the best in  performance.

  Reality check, it’s entirely too much pressure and negative feedback.

I feel like nothing is good enough and I’m not the only one.

We are not content with the lack of acknowledgment or good praise.

A good pat on the back never hurt the one giving it but the lack there of will hurt the recipient.

I gave my  heart, soul and dedication for the greater cause of the company and the city I live in, but my devotion  was suicide played out to the public.

 Yes, I am a Medicare subject matter expert, just ask me like many others do.

Yes, I stay up to date with the changes that come flying at us at the speed of  light .

No, it’s not easy to do your job but it’s not easy for the under dogs either, in fact, its one of the most difficult encounters you can imagine. Difficult if you are actually doing it by the book and not whizing through for a bonus.

That extra time I take to resolve someones issue could have saved many lives in my justification.

 So heath forward with that silly notion that I should just ignore the man pleading for his life because of a spreading cancer devouring his energy to eat.

 Never will I let innocent blood stain my hands for a so-called score on a piece of paper!

I must admit, I will be insubordinate to the idea of ignoring a members plead for mercy asking me to  escalate the approval process on a medical procedure.  His insurance plan that could make or break his very essence, or should I say the person who answers the phone at the call center.

Shame on thy soul for complaining about a little reading or a minor typo, I’m sure that man and his family have legitimate complaints and I rest assure his grandchildren and loved one are forever grateful for my efforts which go unseen like the wind coming out of your mouth.

For the people, by the people and one love for liberty and justice for the hard workers of Wichita, Ks.

Express your right of freedom of speech!!

